Lonely The Brave announce UK headline tour!

0

lonely-the-brave

With their special edition debut album, The Days War – Victory Edition, out now and the fan-favourite single ‘Control’ gaining momentum, Lonely The Brave announce details of their European headline November tour that will see them play shows in Britain, Ireland, Germany, Belgium and Holland with tickets on sale from Friday 4th September via http://lonelythebrave.com/gigs/.

Before kicking off the tour in Dublin on November 6th, the band will proudly take to the main stage at Reading and Leeds Festival this weekend for the first time capping what’s been a brilliant couple of years for the band that’s seen them release their debut album The Days War on Columbia Records. Discussing the tour, the band said:

It’s been a while since we went out on a headline run so we really can’t wait to get back out there and play these shows! Itll be a chance to really celebrate the last couple of years and songs from the The Days War but also a chance to play our fans a few of the new ones weve been working on and are excited to record for album two.

Were also proud to be bringing Black Peaks out with us – they’re one of the most exciting British bands we’ve heard in a long time. Were looking forward to putting on the best show we can for the fans.

Tour Dates
Friday 6th November – Academy 2, Dublin
Saturday 7th November – Limelight, Belfast (Dr.Martens)
Monday 9th November – The Garage, Glasgow
Tuesday 10th November – Club Academy, Manchester
Wednesday 11th November – Academy 2, Birmingham
Thursday 19th November – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Friday 20th November – Glabe, Cardiff
Saturday 21st November – Marble Factory, Bristol
Monday 23rd November – Talking Heads, Southampton
Tuesday 24th November – Islington Assembly Rooms, London
Wednesday 25th November – The Haunt, Brighton

http://www.lonelythebrave.com/

Share.

About Author

Owner / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live