Young Guns announce new album ‘Ones and Zeros’


Young Guns have released information regarding the bands 3rd studio album titled ‘Ones and Zeros.’

Gustav Wood has said: “It feels great to be back with the strongest material we’ve ever written…”

The album will be released on June the 8th, and can be pre ordered via the bands website here.

Track listing as follows;

1. Rising Up
2. I Want Out
3. Infinity
4. Memento Mori
5. Lullaby
6. Daylight
7. Speaking In Tongues
8. Colour Blind
9. Gravity
10. Die On Time
11. Ones And Zeros

Young Guns have also been confirmed as the secret act of the Kerrang tour starting in the UK in Norwich on the 06th February, where they will play a 15 minute long set of new material. The original line up on the Kerrang tour is Don Broco, We Are The In Crowd, Beartooth and Bury Tomorrow.

Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here