Hands Like Houses to release new album ‘Dissonants’!

Australian rock band Hands Like Houses are set to release their long-awaited third studio album, Dissonants, on February 26th via Rise Records. Fans can pre-order the new album in a variety of formats and bundles at iTunes and hlh.merchnow.com.

“Colourblind is about our cultural obsession with binary ideas – we are black or white, politically left or right, for or against, right or wrong. We’re so caught up in black, white and the infinite shades of grey we forget that we live in a world of colour – those we can see and then even deeper, beyond and between.” says frontman Trenton Woodley.

You can check out the new video for ‘Colourblind‘ above!

Hands Like Houses previously teased fans with a massive new songs  “I Am,” & “New Romantics,” 

Dissonants was produced by James Paul Wisner (Paramore, Underoath), who helmed the band’s 2013 breakout album Unimagine. The upcoming record features twelve groundbreaking new songs, including “I Am” and “New Romantics,” that will elevate the band into a new stratosphere of rock stardom. 

Dissonants Track List & art:

hands like houses

1. I Am
2. Perspectives
3. Colourblind
4. New Romantics
5. Glasshouse
6. Division Symbols
7. Stillwater
8. Momentary
9. Motion Sickness
10. Degrees of Separation
11. Grey Havens
12. Bloodlines

For More Information:

Danny Pearthttps://www.dannypeartphotography.co.uk
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here