A Will Away announce new album ‘Here Again’!


US 4 piece A WILL AWAY have today announced their new full-length record ‘Here Again’. The album will be released on March 3rd through New York’s Triple Crown Records (O’Brother, From Indian Lakes, Foxing) and the band has also released the first single and music video for the title track, Watch the music video – HERE

“Here Again, much like its companion piece Bliss: Finding Comfort in the Pointlessness of Life; is a compilation of rock songs that choose to ask the bigger questions, realises that there aren’t a lot of good answers to those questions, and discusses how that feels.” states vocalist and guitarist Matt Carlson.
‘Here Again’ track listing:
1. Here Again / 2. Pay Raise
3. Agoraphobia / 4. Chemicals
5. Crochet / 6. Well-Adjusted
7. Caroline / 8. Better Reluctant
9. Summon Your Savior / 10. The Shakes
11. Gravity / 12. Into the Light
13. Something Special
A WILL AWAY follow up their recent US tour with Tiny Moving Parts and Microwave with a massive US nationwide tour with Moose Blood, Trophy Eyes and Boston Manor. The tour kicks off on February 23rd in Pomona, CA at The Glasshouse. Look out for UK dates coming later in 2017.

Pre-order the album – HERE

Follow  A WILL AWAY:
Website: http://www.awillaway.com
Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/awillawayct
Twitter:  http://www.twitter.com/awillawayct
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/awillawayct/

Danny Pearthttps://www.dannypeartphotography.co.uk
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here