Against The Current announce new album ‘In Our Bones’ and song ‘Runaway’!

Against The Current have unveiled a brand new song. It’s called ‘Runaway‘, and you can hear it above!

The song is taken from Against The Current’s debut album ‘In Our Bones‘, which is out on May 20 via Fueled By Ramen.

Here’s the artwork and track listing…


01. Running with the Wild Things
02. Forget Me Now
03. Chasing Ghosts
04. One More Weekend
05. In Our Bones
06. Young & Relentless
07. Runaway
08. Brighter
09. Wasteland
10. Blood Like Gasoline
11. Roses
12. Demons

The band will play a headline show at London’s Koko next month alongside ROAM, too!

21 – LONDON Koko

Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here