Blessthefall release new track ‘Cutthroat’

Blessthefall have released ‘Cutthroat,’ another new song from their upcoming album and Rise Records debut Hard Feelings.

Listen to ‘Cutthroat’ here or by clicking the image below.

New album Hard Feelings, which was produced by Tyler Smyth with additional production by Matt Good and Howard Benson, arrives on March 23. It’s available for pre-order here.

The band previously dropped the new song “Melodramatic.”
Blessthefall are currently on tour with Of Mice & Men, Cane Hill, and Fire From the Gods. The band will also be returning to the UK this summer to play this years Download Festival.

Download Festival – UK
8-10th June Donington Park

1. “Wishful Sinking”
2. “Find Yourself”
3. “Melodramatic”
4. “Feeling Low”
5. “Cutthroat”
6. “I’m Over Being Under(rated)”
7. “Sleepless in Phoenix”
8. “Keep Me Close”
9. “Sakura Blues”
10. “Welcome Home”


Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here