Chelsea Grin release new track ‘Broken Bonds’!

Salt Lake City metal powerhouse Chelsea Grin have released new track ‘Broken Bonds‘ off forthcoming album ‘Self Inflicted’ out 1st July via Rise Records.
The song crushes with organic and almost uncomfortable intensity that is matched by the equally brutal visual.  You can listen to ‘Broken Bonds’ above!

The bands Rise Record Debut album ‘Self Inflicted’ is out the 1st July and available to pre-order here.
The band previously shared the new songs ‘
Skin Deep‘ and ‘Clickbait‘ of the upcoming release.

Self Inflicted Artwork and Track Listing:

chelsea grin

01. Welcome Back
02. Four Horsemen
03. Love Song
04. Clickbait
05. Skin Deep
06. Scratching and Screaming
07. Strung Out
08. Broken Bonds
09. Life Sentence
10. Never, Forever
11. Say Goodbye

The band will be playing Warped Tour US this summer. 

Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here