Four Year Strong aanounce new album ‘ Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t’

New England punk rock band Four Year Strong have announced a new album ‘Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t,’ on 8th September via Pure Noise Records.
The album will feature rarities, unheard originals, unplugged classics and reimagined favourites.

The band have also premiered a stripped down, new rendition of their fan favourite track “Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die,” which was originally released on their acclaimed album, Rise or Die Trying.

You can listen to be track below:

Pre-order the record now at FourYearStrongMusic.Com.

Four Year Strong will continue their celebration of the 10th anniversary of Rise or Die Trying this summer/fall with “USA Takeover: Part 2” tour. The tour will feature support from Four Year Strong’s labelmates Seaway and Like Pacific along with Grayscale and Life Lessons.

Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t Track List:

1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
3. Go Down In History
4. We All Float Down Here
5. Nice to Know
6. Who Cares
7. Let Me Down Again
8. Stuck in the Middle
9. Abandon Ship
10. Your Ego is Writing Checks Your Body Can't Cash
11. This Summer Session
12. For Our Fathers

Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here