Four Year Strong release new song ‘I’m A Big, Bright, Shining Star’

New England punk-rockers Four Year Strong are gearing up for one of the most anticipated releases of the summer with their forthcoming self-titled record coming out 1st June 2nd via Pure Noise Records. In anticipation, the band has debuted the album’s first new song today called I’m A Big, Bright, Shining Star” today which you can listen to above!

“I’m A Big, Bright, Shining Star” follows their debut song “We All Float Down Here,” which has been well received by critics and fans alike. The new record was produced by Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou (Every Time I Die, Code Orange Kids, High On Fire) at Godcity Studio in Salem, MA.

four year strong

Four Year Strong will take their new album on tour with The Story So Far, Terror and Souvenirs in May. 
Four Year Strong Track List:
1. Hold Myself In Contemp
2. We All Float Down Here
3. Eating My Words
4. Wipe Yourself Off, Man. You Dead
5.Stolen Credit Card!
7. Who Cares?
8. Here’s to Swimming with Bow Legged- Women
9. I’m a Big, Bright Shining Star
10. The Sound Of Your Heart
11. Go Down In History
Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here