Handguns announce new album ‘Disenchanted’

Emerging pop-punk band Handguns has debuted a brand new song called “Self Portrait” and has launched a pre-order for their upcoming album, Disenchanted, which is due out on November 13th from Pure Noise Records.
Starting now, fans can stream “Self Portrait” above! 

“This song is a figurative painting in the sense that all of the experiences I’ve had in my life make up the person I am, hence the title “Self Portrait,” says singer Taylor Eby. “I wanted this song to be the first track on the record because I think it is a good starting point and gives a little more inside depth to my life. What am I trying to say is that I’m a weirdo but I’m totally okay with it.”
Handguns latest song “Self Portrait” sets the new record’s fast paced rhythm with infectious choruses and memorable verses. Their third studio album is a non-stop pop-punk party with 10 of the best songs they’ve ever recorded.
 Disenchanted Track List & art:


1. Self Portrait
2. The Worst In Me
3. My Lowest Point
4. Low Spirits
5. Bury Me
6. Carbon Copy Elitist
7. Disenchanted
8. Conjuring My Youth
9. Missed Calls
10. Recovery

Danny Pearthttps://www.dannypeartphotography.co.uk
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here