Lower Than Atlantis release cover of Vanessa Carltons ‘A Thousand Miles’

Lower Than Atlantis has premiered their version of Vanessa Carltons ‘A Thousand Miles‘ which is take from the forthcoming album ‘Lower Than Atlantis- The Black Edition’ set for release 20th November 2015 via Easy Life/ Sony Red.

Check out the track above!

The album, which was Rock Sounds top album of 2014 comes with a re-pack includes 2 brand new recordings including the new single ‘Get Over It’, 3 tracks originally only featured on the limited physical deluxe, 2 BBC Radio One Live Lounge covers, 4 brand new covers picked by each member of the band and 4 alternative versions of album tracks recorded at Rockfield Studios in 2014.

Fans who pre-order the album from Easy Life records store will get a special signed O-Card with spot gloss artwork.  Pre-order HERE and on ITUNES HERE

lower than atlantis the black edition

1. Here We Go
2. Ain’t No Friend of Mine
3. English Kids In America
4. Criminal
5. Words Don’t Come So Easily
6. Emily
7. Stays The Same
8. Live Slow, Die Old
9. Damn Nation
10. Time
11. Just What You Need
12. Number One


1. Get Over It
2. The Reason
3. I’m Partying
4. Superhero
5. Sewer Side
6. Real Love (Live Lounge Performance)
7. Am I Wrong (Live Lounge Performance)
8. Strong
9. Wish You Were Here
10. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
11. A Thousand Miles
12. Here We Go (Alt Version)
13. English Kids In American (Alt Version)
14. Words Don’t Come So Easily (Alt Version)
15. Ain’t No Friend (Alt Version)

 You can catch Lower Than Atlantis on tour across the UK this december at the following dates:

lta lower than atlantis

Danny Pearthttps://www.dannypeartphotography.co.uk
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here