Man Overboard Announce New Full Length ‘Heavy Love’


New Jersey’s Man Overboard are back with the announcement of their tremendous new album, Heavy Love, due out 29th June via Rise Records. To celebrate the album’s announcement, the band have premiered three performance videos featuring new songs, “Now That You’re Home,” “Borderline,” and “Splinter.” The tracks offer a substantial taste of the massive, dynamic sounds found on Heavy Love. The album features a revitalized Man Overboard, a band whose members have conquered personal turmoil and reemerged even stronger, producing their finest, most confident effort to date.   

Physical pre-orders for Heavy Love are available HERE, and digital pre-orders can be found HERE.  Man Overboard will be supporting the release of Heavy Love with performances on the entirety of the Vans Warped Tour, as well as embarking on the Suppy World Tour, which will see the band joining forces with The Story So Far in Japan, Southeast Asia, Australia, and New Zealand.
Heavy Love tracklist:

1. Now That You’re Home
2. Borderline
3. Reality Check
4. Splinter
5. The Note
6. Cliffhanger
7. She’s In Pictures
8. Invisible
9. Deal
10. Anything
11. For Jennie
12. A Love That I Can’t Have

Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here