Merge announce new album ‘Ineffable’ and video for ‘Recovery’!

New alternative rock band MERGE from Paris have announced their album ‘Ineffable’ which will be released the 2nd December 2016. The album was mixed by Nicolas Delestrade at the NDSE Recording Studio(Betraying the Martyrs, Novelists…) and sees the band deliver a record with soaring melodies and huge rock hooks.

They are currently on the road with Don Broco in Europe and have previously shared the stage with bands such as La Dispute, Touche Amore, Funeral for a Friend, Architects, Enter Shikari, Circa Survive and The Used.

The band recently released a video for ‘Recovery‘ off the upcoming album, which you can watch it above!


Ineffable tracklist:
1. The Exit
2. The Password
3. Soaring
4. Ineffable
5. Mirage
6. Blood Stream
7. Helene
8. Heathens
9. Recovery
10. Face It Now
11. In Details III

Stay tuned for a brand new video, coming soon.

Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here