Milestones set to release new album ‘Red Lights’

Milestones are to release their debut LP, Red Lights on 23rd February via Fearless Records. The 11-track album was produced by Phil Gornell (Bring Me The Horizon, All Time Low and You Me At Six) and recorded at Steel City Studio. You can pre-order Red Lights physical here, and digital here.

Red Lights showcases Matt Clarke’s emotionally-driven and gritty vocals, on this highly anticipated debut. Of the album, Matt has said, “Red Lights is about using the demons in your mind to become the best version of yourself you can be. Whether it be in love, success or finding who you are growing up; pain will always be the strongest gift you are given to becoming the person you wish to be.”

Along with the announcement of Red Lights, the Mancunian 4-piece have revealed the video for first single Paranoid. Tying in with the theme of the Red Lights artwork, the video sees the band performing in a red room amongst pyrotechnics. It was directed by LifeisArtVisuals. The track is led by melodic riffs, and driven by Matt Clarke’s passionate execution. Paranoid has so far received great support on Spotify, and has been to several playlists including ‘The Scene’ (282K followers), ‘Pop Punk’s Not Dead’ (255K followers), and New Punk Tracks (75K followers). The video can be viewed here.


Full Red Lights track-listing:

1.     Bittersweetheart
2.     Once Upon A Time
3.     Paranoid
4.     Against The World
5.     Eighteen
6.     Liar
7.     Hold On
8.     End Game
9.     This Is My Life
10.   Counting Cars
11.   Forever Or Never

Follow Milestones:





Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here