Muse release video for new track ‘Dead Inside’

Muse have revealed their brand new video for ‘Dead Inside‘ which you can watch above!

“Dead Inside” appears on their forthcoming studio album ‘Drones‘ which will be released June 8th by Warner Bros. Records.
Drones is co-produced by Muse and Robert John “Mutt” Lange and contains 12 tracks.
Those who pre-order the album via digital retailers or the band’s website Muse.MU will receive an instant download of ‘Dead Inside’. 
The band have also recently been confirmed to perform at BBC Radio 1’s Big Weekend on May 23rd before they headline Download Festival on June 13.
Check out the artwork and track listing for ‘Drones’ below!
Drones - Muse

1. Dead Inside
2. [Drill Sergeant]
3. Psycho
4. Mercy
5. Reapers
6. The Handler
7. [JFK]
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones

Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here