O’Brother to release new album ‘Endless Light’!

Atlanta’s O’Brother will be out on the road all Spring supporting their third full-length album, Endless Light, due March 25th via Triple Crown Records/Favorite Gentlemen. Starting March 15th, they kick off a stint as main support for Foxing through to April 8th. The next day, O’Brother kick off a headlining tour in Chicago before the band makes their way east for shows in Philadelphia, Brooklyn, and more before wrapping on April 17th in Boston. Frameworks and Big Jesus will support for all headlining dates. UK dates to be confirmed soon for later in ’16.
Endless Light is O’Brother’s third full-length album and the follow up to the band’s critically acclaimed Disillusionwhich was released in 2013. Endless Light was recorded close to home at studios in Atlanta and Alpharetta, GA and produced by fellow Georgians Andy Hull (Manchester Orchestra) and frequent Manchester Orchestra collaborator Brad Fisher (Grouplove, Frightened Rabbit).
Check out ‘Your Move’ above!
Check out full headlining dates below and to get tickets, click here. For the most up to date information, visit www.obrothermusic.net.
Endless Light Tracklisting:
1. Slow Sin
2. Your Move
3. Deconstruct
4. Complicated End Times
5. Burn
6. Bloodlines
7. Endless Light
8. Black Hole
9. Time Is a Length of Rope
10. I Am (Become Death)
11. Realm of the Physical

Pre-order Endless Light

Danny Pearthttps://www.dannypeartphotography.co.uk
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here