PALISADES announce new album and release new single ‘Aggression’!


New Jersey’s PALISADES have recently announced their new self-titled album will be released on the 20th January via Rise Records. Alongside the album announcement, the band are also streaming new single ‘Aggression’ taken off the upcoming album.

Palisades will be playing the UK this November at a number of dates supporting Eskimo Callboy. Dates below.

You can listen to ‘Aggression’ below!


PALISADES supporting Eskimo Callboy at the following dates:

Saturday 12th ​November​ Birmingham Rainbow

Sunday 13th ​November​ Manchester Sound Control

Tuesday 15th ​November​ ​Leeds Key Club

Wednesday 16th ​November​ London Borderline




‘Palisades’ Track Listing:
01. Aggression
02. Cold Heart (Warm Blood)
03. Better Chemicals
04. Fall
05. Let Down
06. Dark
07. Through Hell
08. Memories
09. Hard Feelings
10. Dancing With Demons
11. Personal

Pre-orders for ‘Palisades’ are available HERE

Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here