Palisades release new track ‘Through Hell’!


New Jersey’s PALISADES have released a brand new track taken from their forthcoming self-titled album, due out on the 20th January via Rise Records.

You can listen to ‘Through Hell‘ below:




‘Palisades’ Track Listing:
01. Aggression
02. Cold Heart (Warm Blood)
03. Better Chemicals
04. Fall
05. Let Down
06. Dark
07. Through Hell
08. Memories
09. Hard Feelings
10. Dancing With Demons
11. Personal

Pre-orders for ‘Palisades’ are available HERE

Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here