Slipknot release video for new track ‘Unsainted’

Slipknot have finally let the cat out of the bag and have released a new single and music video for scorching new track ‘Unsainted’.

The band have unveiled brand new array of masks and details of the album track listing and artwork for upcoming album ‘You Are Not Our Kind’ and music video for ‘Unsainted’. Watch the music video ‘Unsainted’ here, directed by the bands’ own M Shawn Crahan:

The track listing is as follows:

1. Insert Coin 2. Unsainted
3. Birth Of The Cruel
4. Death Because Of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar’s Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What’s Next
10. Spiders 
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth

‘You Are Not Our Kind’ is set for release on 9th August via Road Runner Records. Catch the band performing at Download Festival this June!

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here