The Flatliners premier new track ‘Indoors’

the flatliners

Toronto Canada’s The Flatliners have today premiered new track ‘Indoors‘.  The song is taken from their sixth studio album (and first for Rise Records) on 7th April, 2017.

The album, produced by Peter Pablo & Derek Hoffman, is now available for pre- order HERE

You can listen to ‘Indoors’ here:


01. Mammals
02. Hang My Head
03. Nicotine Lips
04. Indoors
05. Human Party Trick
06. Unconditional Love
07. Burn Out Again
08. Infinite Wisdom
09. Sympathy Vote
10. Wedding Speech
11. Chameleon Skin
12. No Roads

The Flatliners will be joining Weezer on their North American tour before heading to Europe with The Menzingers

UK dates below:

Tue 18 Apr Southampton, UK @ Talking Heads
Wed 19 Apr London, UK @ Koko
Thu 20 Apr Bristol, UK @ Bierkeller
Fri 21 Apr Manchester, UK @ Academy 2
Sat 22 Apr Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor
Sun 23 Apr Derby, UK @ The Venue
Mon 24 Apr Norwich, UK @ Epic Studios

European dates:

Wed 26 Apr Cologne, DE @ Underground
Thu 27 Apr Berlin @ Musik & Frieden
Fri 28 Apr Munster, DE @ Uncle M event
Sat 29 Apr Meerhout, BE @ Groezrock Festival

Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here