World War X – CARNIFEX are back with the upcoming release of a seventh studio album!

San Diego metal outfit CARNIFEX  have announced their seventh studio album, World War X which will be released on August 2nd 2019 via Nuclear Blast. The band have released the first crushing single, “No Light Shall Save Us” featuring Alissa White-Gluz of Arch Enemy!

Watch the video for “No Light Shall Save Us” here

The track listing for World War X is:

  1. World War X
  2. Visions Of The End
  3. This Infernal Darkness
  4. Eyes Of The Executioner
  5. No Light Shall Save Us featuring Alissa White-Gluz
  6. All Roads Lead To Hell featuring Angel Vivaldi
  7. Brushed By The Wings Of Demons
  8. Hail Hellfire
  9. By Shadows Thine Held

Catch CARNIFEX supporting World War X on the road as a headliner on the Summer Slaughter tour. The line-up includes Lorna Shore, Rivers of Nihil and more incredible acts!

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here