Young Guns release brand new song ‘Bulletproof’!

U.K. rockers Young Guns have release of their first single “Bulletproof” from their upcoming album! The album, (unknown title) is set to come out in August.

“We recorded it at House of Loud in New Jersey with the brilliant David Bendeth this February, and are really excited with the results,” says lead vocalist Gus Wood. “Featuring Chris Kamrada on drums, it’s a big anthemic rock song and we hope you dig it as much as we do.”

After announcing the departure of drummer Ben Jolliffe earlier last week, the band previewed their new song live to the Slam Dunk Festival crowd at the weekend, which they have just released tonight.

You can listen to ‘Bulletproof’ above!

You can also check out our Slam Dunk Festival review featuring Young Guns and many more here.

Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here