All Time low unveil new video for ‘Kids in the Dark’

All Time Low have unveiled their new video for Kids In The Dark!

After premiering the track last night which can be seen below, the pop-punks have now released a new rather fun looking video. Watch ‘Kids In The Dark’ above and let us know what you think!

Future Hearts will be out on April 6 through Hopeless Records.

Future Hearts track-list:

1. Satellite
2. Kicking & Screaming
3. Something’s Gotta Give
4. Kids In The Dark
5. Runaways
6. Missing You
7. Cinderblock Garden
8. Tidal Waves
9. Don’t You Go
10. Bail Me Out
11. Dancing With A Wolf
12. The Edge Of Tonight
13. Old Scars/Future Hearts

Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here