Echoic announce new EP ‘Testify’ and stream new track ‘Burn’

ECHOIC are an exciting Alt-Rock quartet from Reading, Berkshire. The band formed in late 2013 have spent their time feverishly songwriting, and striving to play as many shows & festivals as possible. In doing so, they have generated a hugely supportive following in their hometown, and picked up attention and airplay from multiple ‘BBC Introducing’ local stations around the country.

In December 2014 the band entered the studio to record their debut EP – ‘Testify‘ with Jason Wilson (You Me At Six, Don Broco, We Are The Ocean).

The EP is set for release on October 23rd, 2015, and contains 5 tracks;

1. Testify
2. My Mind
3. Last Train
4. Keep Me Warm
5. Burn

To preorder the EP, click here!

For a taster of the EP, head over now and listen to the first track to be released; ‘Burn’ above!

The band are also heading out on tour in support of their newest release, so make sure you get down to a show!


Danny Peart
Editor / Live Music Photographer / Journalist at Soundcheck-Live

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here